Meet the Counseling Team

amber Bowman photo helene erler photo
Amber Bowman
Students A - Fa
amber_bowman@crpusd.org

Helene Erler
Students Fe - Kim, PHX, El Co helene_erler@crpusd.org
   
 
 erin lane sandra brito photo
 Erin Lane
Students Kin- Ram
erin_lane@crpusd.org
 Sandra Brito
Students Ran - Z 
 sandra_brito@crpusd.org
   
   
jess hazlewood photo  
 Jess Hazlewood
College & Career Counselor
jess_hazlewood@crpusd.org
 
   
   
lacey goff photo  jill hatch photo
  Lacey Goff
Student Records Clerk
 lacey_goff@crpusd.org
 
Jill Hatch
Registrar
 jill_hatch@crpusd.org
  


leonor goff photo