Social Studies


Last
Name
First
Name
Class
Room
Email
Address
Website
Links
Website
Links
Anderson John G4 john_anderson@crpusd.org
Borders Adrienne C2 adrienne_borders@crpusd.org Ms. Borders
World History
Ms. Borders
US-History
Cheek Amanda E1 amanda_cheek@crpusd.org
Cook Lillian G3 lillian_cook@crpusd.org
McGerity Kate E3 kate_mcgerity@crpusd.org
Moreno Jenae C3 jenae_moreno@crpusd.org
Nolden Michael E2 michael_nolden@crpusd.org
Pfeiff David E4 david_pfeiff@crpusd.org
Shepherd Ryan G2 ryan_shepherd@crpusd.org
Transue Matt G1 matthew_transue@crpusd.org