SPED - Special Education

Binns-Hahn Mercedes L4 SPED mercedes_binnshahn@crpusd.org
Block Jerry F4 SPED jerry_block@crpusd.org
Ellis Cassie F4 SPED cassie_ellis@crpusd.org
Ellis Nancy
F1
SPED nancy_ellis@crpusd.org
Giangiacomo Tasha R1  SPED  tasha_goangiacomo@crpusd.org
Fischbach
Chloe
F2
SPED chloe_fischbach@crpusd.org
Rossini Dylan Q3 SPED dylan_rossini@crpusd.org
Sanborn Kelly Q4 SPED kelly_sanborn@crpusd.org
Smith Daniel F1 SPED daniel_smith@crpusd.org
Weaver
Carrie L1 SPED carrie_weaver@crpusd.org