English

Alexander Leslie J5 English/Study Skills leslie_alexander@crpusd.org
Brandenburg Christina C1 English C_brandenburg@crpusd.org
Bricker-Miller Kristen F3 English/Frosh Foundations k_brickermiller@crpusd.org
Brown Heather J1 English heather_brown@crpusd.org
Coursey Alex J6 English/Frosh Foundations/
Study Skills
alex_coursey@crpusd.org
Dassow Gina J9 English/ELD/Link Crew gina_dassow@crpusd.org
Ganzler Valerie J4 English /AVID valerie_ganzler@crpusd.org
Ghazikhanian Sara Q1 English/Drama sara_ghazikhanian@crpusd.org
Grace Christina J2 ELD/ELD Coordinator/Study Skills christina_grace@crpusd.org
Parchman Jennifer J3 English/Study Skills/AVID jennifer_parchman@crpusd.org
Prince Robin J7 English/Frosh Foundations robin_prince@crpusd.org
Riebli Amy J8 English/Frosh Foundations/AVID amy_riebli@crpusd.org