SPED - Special Education

Last
Name
First
Name
Class Room                               Email
                            Address
Website
Links
Binns-Hahn Mercedes   L4 mercedes_binnshahn@crpusd.org
Block Jerry   F4 jerry_block@crpusd.org
Ellis Cassie   F4 cassie_ellis@crpusd.org
Ellis Nancy   F1 nancy_ellis@crpusd.org
Giangiacomo Tasha   R1 tasha_goangiacomo@crpusd.org
Fischbach Chloe   F2 chloe_fischbach@crpusd.org
Rossini Dylan   Q3 dylan_rossini@crpusd.org
Sanborn Kelly   Q4 kelly_sanborn@crpusd.org
Smith Daniel   F1 daniel_smith@crpusd.org
Weaver Carrie   L1 carrie_weaver@crpusd.org