SPED - Special Education

Binns-Hahn Mercedes
SPED mercedes_binnshahn@crpusd.org
Block Jerry
SPED jerry_block@crpusd.org
Ellis Nancy
SPED nancy_ellis@crpusd.org
Fischbach Chloe
SPED chloe_fischbach@crpusd.org
Judson Marie   SPED marie_judson@crpusd.org
Rossini Dylan   SPED dylan_rossini@crpusd.org
Sanborn Kelly   SPED kelly_sanborn@crpusd.org
Smith Daniel

SPED daniel_smith@crpusd.org
Weaver Carrie   SPED carrie_weaver@crpusd.org