SPED - Special Education

Last
Name
First
Name
Class
Room
Department Email
Address
Block Jerry F4 RSP/SPED  jerry_block@crpusd.org
Bourgeois Melanie Q2 BEST/SPED melanie_bourgeois@crpusd.org
Ellis Cassie  D2 RSP/SPED  cassie_ellis@crpusd.org
Ellis Nancy F1 RSP/SPED nancy_ellis@crpusd.org
Kossman Marci P1 RSP/SPED marci_kossman@crpusd.org
Levintow Daniel L4 SDC/SPED daniel_levintow@crpusd.org
Montero Brandon F2 RSP/SPED brandon_montero@crpusd.org
Rossini Dylan Art 1 BEST/SPED dylan_rossini@crpusd.org
Sanborn Kelly Q4 BEST/SPED kelly_sanborn@crpusd.org
Smith Daniel D3 RSP/SPED daniel_smith@crpusd.org
Todd  Kate  D1  RSP/SPED  kate_todd@crpusd.org
Warford  Matt  Q1  BEST/Social Worker  matt_warford@crpusd.org
Weaver Carrie L1 SDC/SPED carrie_weaver@crpusd.org