SPED - Special Education

Binns-Hahn Mercedes R1 SPED mercedes_binnshahn@crpusd.org
Block Jerry F4 SPED jerry_block@crpusd.org
Ellis Nancy F1 SPED nancy_ellis@crpusd.org
Fischbach Chloe F2 SPED chloe_fischbach@crpusd.org
Judson Marie L4 SPED marie_judson@crpusd.org
Rossini Dylan D1 SPED dylan_rossini@crpusd.org
Sanborn Kelly B1 SPED kelly_sanborn@crpusd.org
Smith Daniel F1 SPED daniel_smith@crpusd.org
Weaver Carrie L1 SPED carrie_weaver@crpusd.org