SPED - Special Education

Last 
Name 
First Name  Class Room  Department Email Address
Block Jerry F4 SPED jerry_block@crpusd.org
Ellis Cassie F2 SPED cassie_ellis@crpusd.org
Ellis Nancy F1 SPED nancy_ellis@crpusd.org
Fischbach Chloe Q2 BEST chloe_fischbach@crpusd.org
Kossman Marci P1 SPED marci_kossman@crpusd.org
Levintow Daniel L4 SPED daniel_levintow@crpusd.org
Montero Brandon F4 SPED brandon_montero@crpusd.org
Pena Jessica Art 1 SPED jessica_pena@crpusd.org
Rossini Dylan Q3 BEST dylan_rossini@crpusd.org
Sanborn Kelly Q4 BEST kelly_sanborn@crpusd.org
Smith Daniel F1 SPED daniel_smith@crpusd.org
Weaver Carrie L1 SPED carrie_weaver@crpusd.org