Counseling Team Directory

Last 
Name
First Name Responsibility Email 
Address

Brito Sandra
Students Rav-Z  sandra_brito@crpusd.org
Erler Helene Students Fer - K, PHX, El Co helene_erler@crpusd.org
Goff Lacey Counseling Secretary lacey_goff@crpusd.org
Goff Leonor Students A-Feq leonor_goff@crpusd.org
Hazlewood Jess College & Career (K2) jess_ hazlewood@crpusd.org
Lane Erin Students L-Rau erin_lane@crpusd.org
Hatch Jill Registrar jill_hatch@crpusd.org