Meet the Counseling Team

leonor goff picture helene erler photo
Leonor Goff
Students A - Feq
leonor_goff@crpusd.org

Helene Erler
Students Fer - K, PHX, El Co
helene_erler@crpusd.org

   
 
erin lane photo sandra brito photo
 Erin Lane
Students L - Rau
erin_lane@crpusd.org
 Sandra Brito
Students Rav - Z 
 sandra_brito@crpusd.org
   
   
jess hazlewood photo  ana navarro photo
 Jess Hazlewood
College & Career Counselor
jess_hazlewood@crpusd.org
 Ana Navarro
Counseling Intern
ana_navarro@crpusd.org
   
   
lacey goff photo  jill hatch photo
  Lacey Goff
Student Records Clerk
 lacey_goff@crpusd.org
 
Jill Hatch
Registrar
 jill_hatch@crpusd.org
  


leonor goff photo