Coaches' Contacts

Position

Coach Name

Email address

Baseball (Varsity)

John Morrow

ranchobseball@live.com

Baseball (JV)

Spencer Finkbonner

sfinkbohner@yahoo.com

Baseball (frosh)

Mike Zaccagna

Zekemon55@aol.com

Basketball (boys' V)

Mike Washington

mikew@northbaybasketballacademy.com

Basketball (boys' JV)

Michael Wambold

m.wamboldd@gmail.com

Basketball (boys' frosh)

Ian Stake

iantstake@gmail.com

Basketball (girls' Varsity)

Mario Newton

Marionewton78@yahoo.com

 

Basketball (girls' JV)

Charles Buckley

Charbuck74@yahoo.com

Basketball (girls' frosh)

Bill Mish

Iteachhoops@aol.com

Cross country (boys' V)

John Anderson

John_anderson@crpusd.org
jcoacha@hotmail.com

Football (Varsity)

Gehrig Hotaling

gehrig_hotaling@crpusd.org

Football (JV)

Hashim Yahya

Hashim_yahya@crpusd.org

Football (frosh)

Joe Trombetta

joe_trombetta@crpusd.org

Golf (boys')

Jeremiah Siem

jeremiah_siem@crpusd.org

Golf (girls')

Jeremiah Siem

jeremiah_siem@crpusd.org

Lacrosse (boys')

Tory Hotaling

THotaling@optiosolutions.com

Lacrosse (girls')

Madyson Smith

smimadys@sonoma.edu

Soccer (boys' varsity)

Nick Rogers

nicosuave15@yahoo.com

Soccer (boys' JV)

Daniel Theobold

d.theobald22@gmail.com

Soccer (girls' varsity)

Eddie Chasco

rpslchasco@gmail.com

Soccer (girls' JV)

Judy Mefferd

mefferd1@att.net

Softball (varsity)

Tracy Poueu Guerrero

Talia.tiare@gmail.com

Softball (JV)

Vacant

 

Swimming (Varsity)

David Pfeiff 

David_Pfeiff@crpusd.org

Tennis (boys' varsity)

Blain Wong

bwong@lunardielectric.com

Tennis (girls' varsity)

Mark Stratos

mark_stratos@crpusd.org

Track (boys' varsity)

John Anderson

john_anderson@crpusd.org

Track (girls' varsity)

John Anderson

john_anderson@crpusd.org

Volleyball (Varsity)

Jeff Bradshaw

JeffreyBradshaw@fs.fed.us.

Volleyball (JV)

Jesse Aquino

jesseaquino18@yahoo.com

Volleyball (freshmen)

Katie Rondeau

Katie_Rondeau@crpusd.org

Wrestling (Varsity Boys)

Anthony Navarro

anthony_navarro1@yahoo.com

Wrestling (Varsity Girls))

Amanda Navarro

Amanda.navarro@sbcglobal.net