Counseling

Last First Responsibility Email
Name Name Address
Bowman Amber Students A-Fa  amber_bowman@crpusd.org
Brito Sandra Students Ran-Z  sandra_brito@crpusd.org
Erler Helene Students Fe-Kim, PHX, El Co  helene_erler@crpusd.org
Goff Lacey Counseling Secretary  lacey_goff@crpusd.org
Hazlewood Jess College & Career (K2)  jess_ hazlewood@crpusd.org
Lane Erin Students Kin-Ram  erin_lane@crpusd.org
Hatch Jill Registrar  jill_hatch@crpusd.org