Math

Abeling Jessica M1 Math jessica_abeling@crpusd.org
Baysinger Lissa M5 Math lissa_baysinger@crpusd.org
Ganeles Jennifer P6 Math jennifer_ganeles@crpusd.org
Henderson Jaime P2 Math jaime_henderson@crpusd.org
Lecel Kristin N4 Math kristin_lecel@crpusd.org
McGinity Michelle N2 Math michelle_mcginity@crpusd.org
McWilliams Kristi T201 Math kristi_mcwilliams@crpusd.org
Munski Katherine M3 Math katherine_munski@crpusd.org
Olvera Erica M6 Math erica_olvera@crpusd.org
Richardson
Todd M7 Math todd_richardson@crpusd.org