Math

Last Name First Name Class Room Courses Email Address Website Links
Abeling Jessica M1 Math jessica_abeling@crpusd.org Ms. Abeling
Baysinger Lissa M5 Math lissa_baysinger@crpusd.org
Ganeles Jennifer P6 Math jennifer_ganeles@crpusd.org
Henderson Jamie P2 Math jamie_henderson@crpusd.org
Lecel Kristen N4 Math kristen_lecel@crpusd.org
McGinity Michelle N2 Math michelle_mcginity@crpusd.org
McWilliams Kristi TAG 201 INC COMP SC / Math kristi_mcwillians@crpusd.org
Munski Katherine M3 Math katherine_munski@crpusd.org
Olvera Erika M6 Math erika_olvera@crpusd.org
Richardson Todd M7 Math todd_richardson@crpusd.org