Language

Cotati-Rohnert Park Unified School District
Is NOW accepting
Applications for (Open) Enrollment
January 9, 2024 – February 29, 2024

Click "HERE" for more information.

Coaches' Contacts

Coaches' Contacts

Sport/Team
Coach
E-Mail
Baseball
Varsity
Junior Varsity
Frosh


Keith McCoy
Erik Tucker
TBD


coachmccoy09@yahoo.com
tboys08@gmail.com
TBD

Boys Basketball
Varsity
Junior Varsity
Frosh

Mike Washington
AJ Crosby
Chase Stanfel

rchsbasketball@gmail.com
aj32crosby@gmail.com
Chasestanfel24@gmail.com
Girls Basketball
Varsity
Junior Varsity
Frosh

Mario Newton
Charles Buckley
TBD

Marionewton78@yahoo.com
Charbuck74@yahoo.com
Cheer
Competition Cheer
Varsity
Junior Varsity

Ashley Tamba
Payton Young Lehman
Trinity Nuddleman

ashley_thurston@crpusd.org
payton_younglehman@crpusd.org
trinity_nuddleman@crpusd.org
Cross Country
Varsity

John Anderson

john_anderson@crpusd.org

Football
Varsity
Junior Varsity
Frosh


Gehrig Hotaling
Daniel Smith
James Slade


gehrig_hotaling@crpusd.org
daniel_smith@crpusd.org
james_slade@crpusd.org

Girls Flag Football Hashim Yahya Hashim_Yahya@crpusd.org
Boys Golf Al Liwanag aliwanag413@yahoo.com
Girls Golf Al Liwanag aliwanag413@yahoo.com
Boys Lacrosse
Varsity

Robert Buckley

19bucks@live.com
Girls Lacrosse
Varsity

Madyson Smith

madygracesmith23@gmail.com
Boys Soccer
Varsity
Junior Varsity

Nick Rogers
Daniel Theobold

nicosuave15@yahoo.com
d.theobold22@gmail.com
Girls Soccer
Varsity
Junior Varsity

Vincent Bunker
Judy Mefferd

vbunker72@gmail.com
jjmeferd11@gmail.com
Softball
Varsity
Junior Varsity


Tracey Poueu Guerrrero
Christy Martinez

Talia.tiare@gmail.com
ckeeler7@yahoo.com
Swimming David Pfeiff david_pfeiff@crpusd.org
Boys Tennis
Varsity

Howard Schnirman

sonomasp@gmail.com
Girls Tennis
Varsity

Howard Schnirman

sonomasp@gmail.com
Track & Field
Varsity

John Anderson

john_anderson@crpusd.org
Volleyball
Varsity
Junior Varsity
Frosh

Jeff Bradshaw
Jesse Aquino
Karen Lopez

jeffreywbradshaw@yahoo.com
jesseaquino18@yahoo.com
ruceerius@ail.com
Boys Volleyball
Varsity
TBD  
Girls Flag Head Coach Sarah Shaw sarah13901@yahoo.com