Counseling

Ballinger Mishale Counseling Students Dib-Lem mishale_ballinger@crpusd.org
Brito Sandra Counseling Students Ren-Z sandra_brito@crpusd.org
Goff Leonor Counseling Students A-Dia leonor_goff@crpusd.org
Hazlewood Jess K2 College & Career jess_ hazlewood@crpusd.org
Lane Erin Counseling Students Len-Rem erin_lane@crpusd.org
Norman Michelle Office Counseling Office michelle_norman@crpusd.org