Counseling

Last
Name
First
Name
 
                Responsibility
Email
Address

Ballinger Mishale       Students E-Lop mishale_ballinger@crpusd.org
Brito Sandra     Students Rie-Z sandra_brito@crpusd.org
Goff Lacey     Counseling Secretary lacey_goff@crpusd.org
Goff Leonor     Students A-D leonor_goff@crpusd.org
Hazlewood Jess     College & Career (K2) jess_ hazlewood@crpusd.org
Lane Erin     Students Loq-Rid erin_lane@crpusd.org
Hatch Jill     Registrar jill_hatch@crpusd.org