Counseling

Ballinger Mishale Counseling Students E-Lop mishale_ballinger@crpusd.org
Brito Sandra Counseling Students Rie-Z sandra_brito@crpusd.org
Goff Lacey Counseling Counseling Secretary lacey_goff@crpusd.org
Goff Leonor Counseling Students A-D leonor_goff@crpusd.org
Hazlewood Jess K2 College & Career jess_ hazlewood@crpusd.org
Lane Erin Counseling Students Loq-Rid erin_lane@crpusd.org