CTE - Career and Technical Education

Amos Kirk D3 CTE/Media amos_kirk@crpusd.org
Bee Debra CTE3 CTE/Fashion Design debra_bee@crpusd.org
Arseneau James CTE2 CTE/Wood james_arseneau@crpusd.org
Smith Cole CTE 1 CTE/Engr. cole_smith@crpusd.org
Holman Jessica C3 CTE/Hospitality  jessica_holman@crpusd.org
Nolden Michael E2 CTE michael_nolden@crpusd.org
Hotaling Gehrig N3 CTE/Business gehrig_hotaling@crpusd.org
Candela Stacy D2 CTE/Photo stacy_candela@crpusd.org
Dawe Jason  M6 CTE/Film  jason_dawe@crpusd.org