CTE - Career and Technical Education

Last
Name 
First Name Class Room E-mail
Address
Website
Links
Amos Kirk T 203 Media amos_kirk@crpusd.org
Arseneau James CTE 2 Wood james_arseneau@crpusd.org
Bee Debra AUTO 1 Fashion  debra_bee@crpusd.org
Candela Stacy T 202 Photography stacy_candela@crpusd.org
Dawe Jason  T 204 Film  jason_dawe@crpusd.org 
Holman Jessica S-A-C Hospitality  jessica_holman@crpusd.org
Hotaling Gehrig T 101 Business gehrig_hotaling@crpusd.org
McWilliams Kristi T 201 Comp Sci kristi_mcwilliams@crpusd.org Comp Sci
Smith Cole CTE 1 Engr cole_smith@crpusd.org Engr