CTE - Career and Technical Education

Amos Kirk TAG 203 CTE/Media amos_kirk@crpusd.org
Arseneau James CTE2 CTE/Wood james_arseneau@crpusd.org
Bee Debra CTE3 CTE/Fashion Design debra_bee@crpusd.org
Candela Stacy TAG 202 CTE/Photo stacy_candela@crpusd.org
Dawe Jason TAG 204 / 205 CTE/Film jason_dawe@crpusd.org
Holman Jessica STUDENT / AC  CTE/Hospitality jessica_holman@crpusd.org
Hotaling Gehrig TAG 101 CTE/Business gehrig_hotaling@crpusd.org
Smith Cole CTE 1 CTE/Engr. cole_smith@crpusd.org