CTE - Career and Technical Education

Last
Name
First
Name
Class
Room
Courses                Email
               Address
Website
Links
Amos Kirk TAG 203 Media amos_kirk@crpusd.org
Arseneau James CTE 2 Wood james_arseneau@crpusd.org
Bee Debra CTE 3 Fashion debra_bee@crpusd.org
Candela Stacy TAG 202 Photography stacy_candela@crpusd.org
Dawe Jason TAG 204  Film jason_dawe@crpusd.org
Holman Jessica S - A - C Hospitality jessica_holman@crpusd.org
Hotaling Gehrig TAG 101 Business gehrig_hotaling@crpusd.org
Smith Cole CTE 1 Engineering cole_smith@crpusd.org Engineering