Math

Last
Name
First
Name
Class
 Room

Email
Address

Website
Links
Abeling Jessica M1 jessica_abeling@crpusd.org Ms. Abeling
Baysinger Lissa M5 lissa_baysinger@crpusd.org
Ganeles Jennifer P6 jennifer_ganeles@crpusd.org
Henderson Jamie P2 jamie_henderson@crpusd.org
Lecel Kristen N4 kristen_lecel@crpusd.org
McGinity Michelle N2 michelle_mcginity@crpusd.org
McWilliams Kristi TAG 201 kristi_mcwillians@crpusd.org
Munski Katherine M3 katherine_munski@crpusd.org
Olvera Erika M6 erika_olvera@crpusd.org
Richardson Todd M7 todd_richardson@crpusd.org