Social Studies

Anderson John G4 Social Studies john_anderson@crpusd.org
Cheek Amanda E1 Social Studies amanda_cheek@crpusd.org
Cook Lillian G3 Social Studies lillian_cook@crpusd.org
McGerity Kate E3 Social Studies kate_mcgerity@crpusd.org
Pfeiff
David E4 Social Studies david_pfeiff@crpusd.org 
Shepherd Ryan G2 Social Studies ryan_shepherd@crpusd.org
Transue
Matt G1 Social Studies matt_transue@crpusd.org